Welcome to St. Edward Catholic Church!

                                                                                                    We want to welcome you, whether you have come here from another part of the country, from across the world, or simply from another parish.  Won’t you join us and become a part of our Catholic community by registering at St. Edward?  If you have been away from the Church for a while and would like to return, or if you would like to learn more about the Catholic faith, please contact Father Felino Paulino.

If you would like to register in the parish, complete the online form or call the parish office at (206) 722-7888 or email info@stedwardparish.net to obtain a registration form. We invite parishioners to take an active role in our parish and school life.  Please look at the available ministries in the parish and school by clicking on PARISH & SCHOOL MINISTRIES.

EMERGENCIES
If the parish office is closed and you need a priest to administer the Sacrament of the Sick, please call the emergency number at 206-769-5611. If the priest does not answer, please leave a message and he will call you back.
THIS NUMBER IS FOR EMERGENCIES ONLY.


Called to Serve as Christ
To date, our parish has pledges totalling $142,025
toward our goal of $452,000
from 52 out of 624 registered familes.

Advent Reconciliation Services in our cluster:
Sunday, Dec 9 - 3PM at St. Paul Church
Monday, Dec 10 - 7PM at St. Edward Church


Our Lady of Guadalupe Celbration
Tuesday, Dec 11, Mananitas 7pm-12midnight
Wednesday, Dec 12 - Mass 6pm, reception in the parish hall

Simbang Gabi 2019 at St. Edward
Saturday, Dec 15 - 5:30PM 
Sunday, Dec 16 - 5:30PM
Monday, Dec 17 - 7:00PM
Tuesday, Dec 18 - 7:00PM
Wednesday, Dec 19 - 7:00PM

Thursday, Dec 20 - 7:00PM
Friday, Dec 21 - 7:00PM
Saturday, Dec 22 - 5:30PM

Sunday, Dec 23 - 5:30PM

Christmas Masses
Monday, Dec 24 - 5:30PM Family Mass
 and 10:00PM Evening Mass
Tuesday, Dec 25 - 10:00AM Mass

Tuesday, January 1, 2019
Solemnity of Mary, Mother of God
10:00AM Mass

 

 

 

 

Religious Education
 
Our Faith
 
Sacraments
 
Parish Photos Event Calendar Map and Directions

 


 

 

Masses

Saturday: 5:30 PM
Sunday: 9:00 & 11:00 AM
1:00 PM in Spanish
Weekdays: 8:40 AM in the chapel
First Friday: 7:00 PM Healing Mass
Confession: Saturday 4:30 PM
or by appointment.
Annointing of the Sick: Every 2nd Friday of the month in the Chapel

Sunday Bulletin

Liturgical Ministers Schedule
(click on link below to see schedule)
- Altar servers
- Extraordinary Ministers of Communion
- Lectors

Parish News & Notes

 

 

ONLINE GIVING
Available Now!

You can donate electronically to
St. Edward Parish by signing up.
Click here for more information.

 

Parish Calendar  

Links to St. Edward Parish Resources
Register in St. Edward Parish
Baptism Inquiries
Marriage Guidelines
Marriage Preparation
Parish & School Ministries
Communion for Homebound and Nursing Homes
St. Edward Parish School